format document number on status page
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:26:34 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
data/templates/status.htm
www/status.php

index 79e875e..86c39fe 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
  <meta name="robots" value="noindex,nofollow"/>
 {% endblock %}
 
-{%block title %}phinde status{% endblock %}
+{%block title %}phinde status - {% endblock %}
 
 {% block maincontent %}
 <div class="container">
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
   <tr>
    <td rowspan="2">Elasticsearch</td>
    <td>Documents</td>
-   <td style="text-align: right">{{esStatus.documents}}</td>
+   <td style="text-align: right">{{esStatus.documents_human}}</td>
   </tr>
   <tr>
    <td>Index size</td>
index 08e2a0d..4118c9c 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,10 @@ function human_filesize($bytes, $decimals = 2)
         . ' ' . @$size[$factor];
 }
 
-$esStatus['size_human'] = human_filesize($esStatus['size']);
+$esStatus['size_human']      = human_filesize($esStatus['size']);
+$esStatus['documents_human'] = number_format(
+    $esStatus['documents'], 0, '.', ' '
+);
 
 render(
     'status',