FIX: Index forks
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:49:09 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:59:23 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
src/phorkie/Forker.php

index f4901ed..affa12a 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,10 @@ class Forker
         foreach (\glob($new->gitDir . '/hooks/*') as $hookfile) {
             \unlink($hookfile);
         }
+
+        $db = new Database();
+        $db->getIndexer()->addRepo($new);
+
         return $new;
     }
 }