Avoid mixed content warnings by letting Libravatar detect HTTPS connection.
authorZertrin <zertrin@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:28:21 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 20 May 2014 18:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
src/phorkie/HtmlHelper.php

index d234685..7a991e4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ class HtmlHelper
         }
 
         $s = new \Services_Libravatar();
+        $s->detectHttps();
         return $s->url(
             $email,
             array(