Fixed bad owner/user config, causing pastes to fail with 'Please tell me who you...
authorLeo Leung <leo@steamr.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 01:35:12 +0000 (19:35 -0600)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:37:26 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
"git help config" knows nothing about owner.* properties, only user.*.

src/phorkie/Repository/Setup.php

index 43a8500..d62cdb8 100644 (file)
@@ -41,11 +41,11 @@ CDE
 
         //keep track of owner
         $vc->getCommand('config')
-            ->addArgument('owner.name')
+            ->addArgument('user.name')
             ->addArgument($_SESSION['name'])
             ->execute();
         $vc->getCommand('config')
-            ->addArgument('owner.email')
+            ->addArgument('user.email')
             ->addArgument($_SESSION['email'])
             ->execute();
     }