Add documentation on installing via composer master github/master
authorasrar <aszenz@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 07:42:41 +0000 (13:12 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 07:42:41 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
originally i thought this package wasn't hosted on composer, added this for documentation

README.rst

index 69b6046..29c0e00 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,12 @@ Then please report a bug at `phpmyadmin/sql-parser`__.
 __ https://github.com/phpmyadmin/sql-parser
 
 
+======================
+Install using composer
+======================
+Run ``composer require cweiske/php-sqllint``, the package is hosted on `packagist <https://packagist.org/packages/cweiske/php-sqllint>`__
+
+
 ========
 Download
 ========