playVideoOnDreamboxProxy.git
11 months agoFilter out VP9 streams, sort by quality master github/master
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 20:14:10 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Filter out VP9 streams, sort by quality

3 years agoAdd CORS header for firefox extension v1.1.0
Christian Weiske [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 19:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Add CORS header for firefox extension

3 years agoAdd simple web interface to paste a page URL
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:21:21 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Add simple web interface to paste a page URL

3 years agoBetter error reporting for errors when sending video to dreambox
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:20:40 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Better error reporting for errors when sending video to dreambox

3 years agoBetter error reporting for youtube-dl errors
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:19:35 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Better error reporting for youtube-dl errors

3 years agoSupport password-protected dreambox web interfaces v1.0.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:03:43 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Support password-protected dreambox web interfaces

3 years agoHandle dreambox web interface authentication errors
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:50:48 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Handle dreambox web interface authentication errors

3 years agoShow error when youtube-dl is not installed
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Show error when youtube-dl is not installed

4 years agotell about cli usage
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:28:24 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
tell about cli usage

4 years agoNo warnings on CLI anymore
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:25:28 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
No warnings on CLI anymore

4 years agoFix broken script
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Fix broken script

4 years agoDo not download playlist
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Do not download playlist

That broke falcon heavy launch video play because it output
multiple JSON blobs directly after each other that could not be
parsed.

4 years agoMove functions to separate file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Move functions to separate file

4 years agoFilter out chopped DASH segment streams
Christian Weiske [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 21:59:18 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Filter out chopped DASH segment streams

4 years agoDo not try to parse stderr data + check if we really have an URL
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:04:28 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Do not try to parse stderr data + check if we really have an URL

5 years agobetter error reporting, syslog
Christian Weiske [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 12:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
better error reporting, syslog

6 years agofilter out HLS streams
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
filter out HLS streams

6 years agoupdate readme v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:05:11 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
update readme

6 years agonice message for common error
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:37:31 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
nice message for common error

6 years agofirst version
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:23:52 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
first version