roundcube-nextcloud_sql_addressbook.git
17 months agoadd links master github/master
Christian Weiske [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:36:10 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
add links

17 months agocomposer.json for https://plugins.roundcube.net/ v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:26:37 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
composer.json for https://plugins.roundcube.net/

17 months agosupported versions
Christian Weiske [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
supported versions

17 months agoImprove readme
Christian Weiske [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:20:43 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Improve readme

17 months agoInitial commit after working 5 evenings on it
Christian Weiske [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 09:28:05 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Initial commit after working 5 evenings on it