Fix "type" for RSVPs
authorAaron Parecki <aaron@parecki.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:46:54 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:41:10 +0000 (07:41 +0100)
src/shpub/Command/Rsvp.php

index f46d230..4db6b6e 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ class Command_Rsvp extends Command_AbstractProps
         }
 
         $req = new Request($this->cfg->host, $this->cfg);
-        $req->setType('h', 'entry');
+        $req->setType('entry');
         $req->addProperty('in-reply-to', $url);
         $req->addProperty('rsvp', $rsvp);
         if ($cmdRes->args['text']) {