nobody needs the --user option
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
src/shpub/Cli.php

index 8ec4acb..7c6a5f3 100644 (file)
@@ -73,9 +73,6 @@ class Cli
                     $this->cfg->host = $this->cfg->hosts[$key];
                 }
             }
-            if ($opts['user'] !== null) {
-                $this->cfg->host->user = $opts['user'];
-            }
             $this->cfg->setDebug($opts['debug']);
 
             return $res;
@@ -108,17 +105,6 @@ class Cli
             )
         );
         $optParser->addOption(
-            'user',
-            array(
-                'short_name'  => '-u',
-                'long_name'   => '--user',
-                'description' => 'User URL',
-                'help_name'   => 'URL',
-                'action'      => 'StoreString',
-                'default'     => null,
-            )
-        );
-        $optParser->addOption(
             'debug',
             array(
                 'short_name'  => '-d',