shutter-scp.git
4 years agoadd LICENSE file master mirror/master
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

8 years agofirst working version of the Shutter Scp plugin
Christian Weiske [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 21:16:57 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
first working version of the Shutter Scp plugin