ssh-dyndns.git
3 years agosilent update master github/master
Christian Weiske [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 18:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
silent update

4 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

6 years agohow to check time of last update
Christian Weiske [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:28:05 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
how to check time of last update

6 years agoTXT record generation
Christian Weiske [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:18:46 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
TXT record generation

7 years agotalk about client setup
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 20:38:40 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
talk about client setup

7 years agoadd sudo rules, fix dyndns user creation
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 20:21:00 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
add sudo rules, fix dyndns user creation

7 years agorun "sudo make"
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 06:32:49 +0000 (07:32 +0100)]
run "sudo make"

7 years agoecho error messages to stderr
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:28:02 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
echo error messages to stderr

7 years agoanother todo
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
another todo

7 years agodo not update if nothing changed
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:18:01 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
do not update if nothing changed

7 years agosupport domain patterns
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:01:07 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
support domain patterns

7 years agoremove docs from ssh-dynds script, move them to readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 18:14:39 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
remove docs from ssh-dynds script, move them to readme

7 years agoadd readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 18:11:56 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
add readme

7 years agoexample configuration file
Christian Weiske [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 23:09:10 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
example configuration file

7 years agoinitial version of ssh-dyndns
Christian Weiske [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 23:08:30 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
initial version of ssh-dyndns