Buying games #2: Give us some money
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:27:55 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
www/api/v1/wallet

index 7fc68e3..b34314a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {
     "requiresPaymentMethod": false,
-    "balance": 0,
+    "balance": 42.23,
     "credit_card": null,
     "currency": "EUR"
 }