tt-rss-micropub.git
3 years agoAdd .editorconfig
Christian Weiske [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Add .editorconfig

3 years agoAdd README
Christian Weiske [Wed, 24 May 2017 18:50:40 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Add README

3 years agoMake plugin work with latest tt-rss
Christian Weiske [Wed, 24 May 2017 06:38:23 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Make plugin work with latest tt-rss

3 years agoPosting works via AJAX now
Christian Weiske [Tue, 23 May 2017 21:14:00 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Posting works via AJAX now

3 years agoExtract final post URL after creation
Christian Weiske [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:16:41 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Extract final post URL after creation

3 years agoIndieWebCamp Demo state
Christian Weiske [Mon, 22 May 2017 05:44:58 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
IndieWebCamp Demo state

3 years agoInitial version that only shows a "Reply with Quill" button
Christian Weiske [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Initial version that only shows a "Reply with Quill" button