Note about version number changes
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 13:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 14:03:48 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
README.rst

index 837c229..8596f51 100644 (file)
@@ -13,3 +13,8 @@ the input without encryption/decryption.
 
 __ https://repo.xposed.info/module/de.robv.android.xposed.installer
 __ http://cweiske.de/ouya-store-api-docs.htm
+
+
+Development hints
+=================
+- Version number can be changed in ``xposed-ouya-plain-purchases/build.gradle``