xposed-ouya-plain-purchases.git
3 weeks agoMention system app installation workaround master github/master
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 Jan 2023 20:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Mention system app installation workaround

3 years agoIncrease version to 1.1.0 v1.1.0
Christian Weiske [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 13:20:07 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Increase version to 1.1.0

3 years agoOnly skip encryption/decryption for JSON and the dummy key
Christian Weiske [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 13:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Only skip encryption/decryption for JSON and the dummy key

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/xposed-ouya-plain-purchases/issues/2

3 years agoNote about version number changes
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 13:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Note about version number changes

3 years agoInitial version v1.0.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 20:33:59 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Initial version