epgcache.cpp: fix segfault on unknown arg
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 17:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 17:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
lib/dvb/epgcache.cpp

index f80e177..5381195 100644 (file)
@@ -1717,6 +1717,7 @@ void fillTuple(ePyObject tuple, const char *argstring, int argcount, ePyObject s
                                ++argcount;
                                continue;
                        default:  // ignore unknown
+                               tmp = ePyObjec();
                                eDebug("fillTuple unknown '%c'... insert 'None' in result", c);
                }
                if (!tmp)
@@ -2061,6 +2062,7 @@ void fillTuple2(ePyObject tuple, const char *argstring, int argcount, eventData
                                inc_refcount = true;
                                break;
                        default:  // ignore unknown
+                               tmp = ePyObject();
                                eDebug("fillTuple2 unknown '%c'... insert None in Result", argstring[pos]);
                }
                if (!tmp)