Revert "Fixed bad owner/user config, causing pastes to fail with 'Please tell me...
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:10:55 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:11:57 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
This reverts commit b0396671c6aad090e6b9b5bc9d6b6886b9f0d4e3.

The owner.* configuration is custom-made by phorkie.
If we use user.*, anonymous commits automatically get the user.* settings
which we do not want.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/phorkie/issues/27

src/phorkie/Repository/Setup.php

index d62cdb8..43a8500 100644 (file)
@@ -41,11 +41,11 @@ CDE
 
         //keep track of owner
         $vc->getCommand('config')
-            ->addArgument('user.name')
+            ->addArgument('owner.name')
             ->addArgument($_SESSION['name'])
             ->execute();
         $vc->getCommand('config')
-            ->addArgument('user.email')
+            ->addArgument('owner.email')
             ->addArgument($_SESSION['email'])
             ->execute();
     }