Disable editor on commit with --no-edit
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 06:55:03 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:30:55 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
ChangeLog
src/phorkie/Repository/Post.php

index 2d10757..35a5218 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2013-09-16  Elan Ruusamäe  <glen@pld-linux.org>
+
+       * Disable editor on commit with --no-edit
+
 2013-08-20  Justin J. Novack  <jnovack@gmail.com>
 
        * Add perPage settings into config
index 408cb00..e2e4e91 100644 (file)
@@ -134,6 +134,7 @@ class Repository_Post
             $vc->getCommand('commit')
                 ->setOption('message', '')
                 ->setOption('allow-empty-message')
+                ->setOption('no-edit')
                 ->setOption(
                     'author',
                     $sessionData['name'] . ' <' . $sessionData['email'] . '>'