Add version history sidebar to edit page
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 04:20:35 +0000 (00:20 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
data/templates/edit.htm
www/edit.php

index 1422bbc..521a7c2 100644 (file)
@@ -40,3 +40,7 @@ $(document).ready(function() {
 });
 </script>
 {% endblock %}
+
+{% block sidebar %}
+ {% include 'display-sidebar-history.htm' %}
+{% endblock %}
index 4de3d47..4199c34 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ render(
     'edit',
     array(
         'repo' => $repo,
+        'dh'   => new \Date_HumanDiff(),
         'htmlhelper' => new HtmlHelper(),
     )
 );