Move 'no-fork-url' error message to top of page
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 17:26:50 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:00:59 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
data/templates/fork-remote.htm

index e16b4da..6e356aa 100644 (file)
@@ -6,14 +6,15 @@
 {% endblock %}
 
 {% block content %}
- {% include 'fork-remote-new.htm' %}
-
  {% if error %}
   <div class="alert alert-error">
-   {{error}}
+   <button type="button" class="close" data-dismiss="alert">×</button>
+   <strong>Error</strong> {{error}}
   </div>
  {% endif %}
 
+ {% include 'fork-remote-new.htm' %}
+
  {% if urls %}
   {% include 'fork-remote-multiple.htm' %}
  {% endif %}