Fix link to original repo for bug reporting (#5)
authorDeven Bansod <devenbansod@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:50:08 +0000 (16:20 +0530)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:50:08 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
README.rst

index 12eeddf..6444362 100644 (file)
@@ -65,9 +65,9 @@ Bugs
 ====
 Does ``php-sqllint`` not detect a syntax error, or doesn't support a certain
 SQL statement?
-Then please report a bug at `udan11/sql-parser`__.
+Then please report a bug at `phpmyadmin/sql-parser`__.
 
-__ https://github.com/udan11/sql-parser
+__ https://github.com/phpmyadmin/sql-parser
 
 
 ========