Add additional check to prevent sending direct uploads with JSON requests
authorAaron Parecki <aaron@parecki.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:47:13 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:41:14 +0000 (07:41 +0100)
src/shpub/Request.php

index 8262863..0713872 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,12 @@ class Request
      */
     public function addUpload($fieldName, $fileNames)
     {
+        if ($this->directUpload && $this->sendAsJson) {
+            throw new \Exception(
+                'Cannot do direct upload with JSON requests'
+            );
+        }
+
         if ($this->host->endpoints->media === null
             || $this->directUpload
         ) {