stapibas.git
22 months agoImprove readme master github/master
Christian Weiske [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:15:24 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Improve readme

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/stapibas/issues/3

2 years agoexplain whitelisting
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 19:59:51 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
explain whitelisting

3 years agomore room for errors
Christian Weiske [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:13:08 +0000 (06:13 +0200)]
more room for errors

3 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

5 years agofirst work on .phar generation
Christian Weiske [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:50:19 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
first work on .phar generation

5 years agodisable ssl verification when validating linkback request
Christian Weiske [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:40:45 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
disable ssl verification when validating linkback request

5 years agofix bookmarklet on firefox
Christian Weiske [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:11:03 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
fix bookmarklet on firefox

5 years agoindex file with bookmarklet
Christian Weiske [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:59:21 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
index file with bookmarklet

5 years agofirst work on linkback result visualization
Christian Weiske [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:33:00 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
first work on linkback result visualization

5 years agoadd JSON api to fetch links for a given URL
Christian Weiske [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 12:34:38 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
add JSON api to fetch links for a given URL

5 years agouse central include file
Christian Weiske [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 12:34:16 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
use central include file

6 years agouse new linkback request template api
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 19:42:15 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
use new linkback request template api

6 years agouse pre-configured http_request2 instance
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 19:03:15 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
use pre-configured http_request2 instance

6 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:06:22 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
update readme

6 years agoadd feed/list command, show help when no feed command given
Christian Weiske [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:05:49 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
add feed/list command, show help when no feed command given

6 years agoadapt to services_linkback
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:20:05 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
adapt to services_linkback

6 years agofirst work on rendering
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:55:52 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
first work on rendering

6 years agoextract from pingbackcontent that has no type yet
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:28:17 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
extract from pingbackcontent that has no type yet

6 years agopingback to u-in-reply-to also when it is not in e-content
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:22:08 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
pingback to u-in-reply-to also when it is not in e-content

6 years agoautomatically filter tasks when ID/URL is given
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:57:29 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
automatically filter tasks when ID/URL is given

6 years agoset detected type in pingback content
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
set detected type in pingback content

6 years agoadd p_id to r-tables and delete r-data when pingbackcontent data gets deleted
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:24:39 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
add p_id to r-tables and delete r-data when pingbackcontent data gets deleted

6 years agofix content extraction import
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:04:36 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
fix content extraction import

6 years agocomment + link extraction
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:00:50 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
comment + link extraction

6 years agofirst version of comment extraction
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 19:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
first version of comment extraction

6 years agomove content fetcher class
Christian Weiske [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 05:56:07 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
move content fetcher class

6 years agofetch html of pingback sources
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 21:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
fetch html of pingback sources

6 years agorework cli interface; use nested actions now
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 19:24:03 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
rework cli interface; use nested actions now

6 years agotables for bookmarks, links and comments
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 16:22:38 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
tables for bookmarks, links and comments

6 years agoverify that target URL may receive pingbacks
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 15:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
verify that target URL may receive pingbacks

6 years agocheck if pingback has been registered already
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 14:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
check if pingback has been registered already

6 years agofeed management interface for CLI
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 13:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
feed management interface for CLI

6 years agointroduce CLI update command
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 13:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
introduce CLI update command

6 years agoupdate database structure dump
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
update database structure dump

6 years agoretry pinging only 5 times
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:25:38 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
retry pinging only 5 times

6 years agocommand line interface to update and force since feeds, feed entries and ping urls
Christian Weiske [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:46:48 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
command line interface to update and force since feeds, feed entries and ping urls

6 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:55:44 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
update readme

6 years agocode to send pingbacks to all urls
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:49:43 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
code to send pingbacks to all urls

6 years agoload feed entry urls and extract linked URLs from there
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
load feed entry urls and extract linked URLs from there

6 years agofirst work on feed updater + pinger
Christian Weiske [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 22:08:28 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
first work on feed updater + pinger

6 years agorequest-feed-update.php
Christian Weiske [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
request-feed-update.php

7 years agouse new pingback2 class structure/naming
Christian Weiske [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 05:35:39 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
use new pingback2 class structure/naming

7 years agosend mail for each pingback
Christian Weiske [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:45:48 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
send mail for each pingback

7 years agofirst simple code
Christian Weiske [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:56:38 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
first simple code