tt-rss-micropub.git
3 years agoHandle HTTP errors when extracting links master github/master
Christian Weiske [Wed, 31 May 2017 12:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Handle HTTP errors when extracting links

3 years agotalk about setup
Christian Weiske [Wed, 31 May 2017 11:01:11 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
talk about setup

3 years agoMake single-identity posting work again v0.1.1
Christian Weiske [Tue, 30 May 2017 21:53:40 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Make single-identity posting work again

3 years agoShow micropub error descriptions v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 30 May 2017 21:39:25 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Show micropub error descriptions

3 years agoAdd like and bookmark buttons
Christian Weiske [Tue, 30 May 2017 21:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Add like and bookmark buttons

3 years agoAutomatically set default account when adding or removing one
Christian Weiske [Tue, 30 May 2017 20:20:59 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Automatically set default account when adding or removing one

3 years agoAllow setting a default account
Christian Weiske [Tue, 30 May 2017 16:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Allow setting a default account

3 years agoAdd "delete identity" button in settings
Christian Weiske [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Add "delete identity" button in settings

3 years agoFix CS
Christian Weiske [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:15:25 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Fix CS

3 years agoAdd .editorconfig
Christian Weiske [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Add .editorconfig

3 years agoAdd README
Christian Weiske [Wed, 24 May 2017 18:50:40 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Add README

3 years agoMake plugin work with latest tt-rss
Christian Weiske [Wed, 24 May 2017 06:38:23 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Make plugin work with latest tt-rss

3 years agoPosting works via AJAX now
Christian Weiske [Tue, 23 May 2017 21:14:00 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Posting works via AJAX now

3 years agoExtract final post URL after creation
Christian Weiske [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:16:41 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Extract final post URL after creation

3 years agoIndieWebCamp Demo state
Christian Weiske [Mon, 22 May 2017 05:44:58 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
IndieWebCamp Demo state

3 years agoInitial version that only shows a "Reply with Quill" button
Christian Weiske [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Initial version that only shows a "Reply with Quill" button