enigma2.git
11 years agoadd Makefiles to include/ and lib/dvb/lowlevel/
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:06:58 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
add Makefiles to include/ and lib/dvb/lowlevel/

11 years agoignore file 'entries'
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 13:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
ignore file 'entries'

11 years agoDVDBurn: avoid spaces in filenames
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 02:13:15 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
DVDBurn: avoid spaces in filenames

11 years agoremove FritzCall (moved to enigma2-plugins CVS some time ago)
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:45:45 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
remove FritzCall (moved to enigma2-plugins CVS some time ago)

11 years agoDon't install *.jpg files with the Plugin metadata to save space.
acid-burn [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 08:12:33 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Don't install *.jpg files with the Plugin metadata to save space.

11 years agomain/bsod.cpp:
acid-burn [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 07:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
main/bsod.cpp:
- introduce new xml crashlog style for better readability
- add more informations to the crashlogs, like /etc/image-version, installed components...
- handle new options set by the CrashlogAutoSubmit plugin for even more detailed crashlogs.

11 years agoSystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py:
acid-burn [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 07:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py:
- introduce new option for sending anonymized crashlogs.
  This is disabled by default and adds currently the enigma2 settings to the crashlog.
  You have to enable this if you dont't want this.
- introduce new options to add Network and WLAN configurations to the crashlog.
  These are also disabled by default, enable it if you think it is useful for your crash reporting.

11 years agolib/dvb/frontend.cpp: DTV frontend api support is now working (DVB-S2 is also working...
ghost [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 16:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
lib/dvb/frontend.cpp: DTV frontend api support is now working (DVB-S2 is also working now)

11 years agocreate index files for plugin metadata
Felix Domke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 00:37:13 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
create index files for plugin metadata

11 years agoenable metadata install, install into /usr/share/enigma2/meta/enigma2/
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 22:47:51 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
enable metadata install, install into /usr/share/enigma2/meta/enigma2/

11 years agoadd tool to generate meta index data
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 22:47:18 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
add tool to generate meta index data

11 years agoadd support for DTV tuning api (not tested yet)
ghost [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
add support for DTV tuning api (not tested yet)
this should fix tuning to DVB-S2 Transponders with kernel 2.6.30

11 years agoremove SimpleRSS (moved to enigma2-plugins CVS some time ago)
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:42:25 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
remove SimpleRSS (moved to enigma2-plugins CVS some time ago)

11 years agoremove unused lib/network
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:32:30 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
remove unused lib/network

11 years agoadd some more files to gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
add some more files to gitignore

11 years agodelete some unused source files
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
delete some unused source files

11 years agoMakefile.am: use dist_*_DATA to include data files in tarballs
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Makefile.am: use dist_*_DATA to include data files in tarballs

11 years agoupdate all Makefile.am files
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
update all Makefile.am files

remove 'AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = gnu', which is the default,
use pkgdatadir instead of $(DATADIR)/enigma2,
use pkglibdir instead of $(LIBDIR)/enigma2

11 years agoremove unterminated #if
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
remove unterminated #if

11 years agoprepare for deprecation of <ext/hash_map>, but leave new code disabled, because it...
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
prepare for deprecation of <ext/hash_map>, but leave new code disabled, because it requires compilation with -std=c++0x, which in turn requires g++ >= 4.3

11 years agoremove some unused definitions from acinclude.m4
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:23:21 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
remove some unused definitions from acinclude.m4

11 years agoDon't define open or fopen if _FILE_OFFSET_BITS == 64
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Don't define open or fopen if _FILE_OFFSET_BITS == 64

If _FILE_OFFSET_BITS is 64, then (f)open will be converted
automatically to (f)open64, resulting in duplicate symbols

11 years agorefresh version.h when svn info changed
Felix Domke [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:24:11 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
refresh version.h when svn info changed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodvb/frontend.cpp: fix DVB-C and DVB-T after yesterday change
ghost [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
dvb/frontend.cpp: fix DVB-C and DVB-T after yesterday change

11 years agofix directory browser + implement changelog viewer
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 13:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
fix directory browser + implement changelog viewer

11 years agoScreens/Standby.py: call quitMainloop after closing the TryQuitMainloop screen..
ghost [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Screens/Standby.py: call quitMainloop after closing the TryQuitMainloop screen..
this clears the display and the framebuffer before quit enigma2

11 years agomuch better motor turning without possibility of power measurement
ghost [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 17:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
much better motor turning without possibility of power measurement

11 years agosubtitle.cpp: dont use hardcoded line size of 720
ghost [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 13:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp: dont use hardcoded line size of 720

11 years agoSystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: -use MimeWriter to generate the email...
acid-burn [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 07:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: -use MimeWriter to generate the email message,
so its possible to set a Content-Disposition header on the attachments.
- dont use deprecated twisted.mail.smtp.sendEmail anymore, use sendmail instead.
- properly cath mx resolve error

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 17:28:41 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd support for rds data on own pids (i.e. hitradio ffh, harmony fm)
ghost [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 17:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
add support for rds data on own pids (i.e. hitradio ffh, harmony fm)

11 years agoimplement length()
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:52:53 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
implement length()

11 years agoadd reindex
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:52:36 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
add reindex

11 years agodon't play on new PMT
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 14:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
don't play on new PMT

11 years agochange timing pid even when recording thread is already running
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
change timing pid even when recording thread is already running

11 years agopatch by Mike Looijmans: support plugins with a dash in description
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
patch by Mike Looijmans: support plugins with a dash in description

11 years agoupdate tr,lt language
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 09:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
update tr,lt language

11 years agopo/nl.po: dutch translation update by benny de tandt
ghost [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 07:23:59 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
po/nl.po: dutch translation update by benny de tandt

11 years agoupdate polish and serbian translation
ghost [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 07:04:59 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
update polish and serbian translation

11 years agofallback to live info when stores streaminfo fails
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 22:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
fallback to live info when stores streaminfo fails

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 20:58:57 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoservicedvb.cpp: fix segfault caused by yesterday subtitle re-enable patch on timeshif...
ghost [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 18:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: fix segfault caused by yesterday subtitle re-enable patch on timeshift/live transition

11 years agofix skin error
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 15:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
fix skin error

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 15:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix vc1 streamtype detection
ghost [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 07:25:20 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
fix vc1 streamtype detection

11 years agoservicedvb.cpp: re-enable subtitles on live/timeshift transition
ghost [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: re-enable subtitles on live/timeshift transition

11 years agocreate ENIGMA2_CHECKOUT_TAG for svn
Felix Domke [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 11:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
create ENIGMA2_CHECKOUT_TAG for svn

11 years agoSystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: - don't start crashlogmailer on firstrun.
acid-burn [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 08:45:01 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: - don't start crashlogmailer on firstrun.
- move settings inside e2 menu System/Settings/Crashlog settings
- add possibility to optionally supply a contact email and name
- add "No,not now" possibility to choicebox if crashlogs are found
- restart crashmailer only if a change on the main startup option was made

11 years agoprevent exception when invoked without current_dialog object
Fraxinas [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 06:48:39 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
prevent exception when invoked without current_dialog object

11 years agoSystemPlugins/Videomode: show HDMI on DM500HD instead of DVI
ghost [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 16:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/Videomode: show HDMI on DM500HD instead of DVI

11 years agoPlugins/Videomode/VideoHardware.py: remove DVI-PC when not DVI-PC modes are usable
ghost [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 15:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Plugins/Videomode/VideoHardware.py: remove DVI-PC when not DVI-PC modes are usable

11 years agolanguage_cache.py: small fix
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:23:01 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
language_cache.py: small fix

11 years agoupdate enigma2_rel25.pot
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
update enigma2_rel25.pot

11 years agoremove double translation texts
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
remove double translation texts

11 years agoadd slovakian language
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 19:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
add slovakian language
change "Slovene" to "Slovenian"
update language_cache

11 years agoallow two different behaviours when going into resume: SUSPEND_STOPS (default as...
Fraxinas [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 11:26:48 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
allow two different behaviours when going into resume: SUSPEND_STOPS (default as usual) and new SUSPEND_PAUSES (introduced for dvd player)

11 years agodata/countries/yu.png: update slovenian flag
ghost [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
data/countries/yu.png: update slovenian flag

11 years agopo/sr.po: serbian tranlation update by majevica
ghost [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
po/sr.po: serbian tranlation update by majevica

11 years agoencoding.conf: add more polish transponders on hotbird
ghost [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add more polish transponders on hotbird

11 years agofix convertDVBUTF8 default table (0 is now iso6397 but we want iso8859-1)
ghost [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 21:42:32 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
fix convertDVBUTF8 default table (0 is now iso6397 but we want iso8859-1)

11 years agogeneral language update to merge in new translatable texts
ghost [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:09:22 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
general language update to merge in new translatable texts

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:07:43 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd serbian language (thx to majevica)
ghost [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:03:34 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
add serbian language (thx to majevica)
update language_cache.py

11 years agofix disc size unit confusion
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
fix disc size unit confusion

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:26:15 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agochange disc size determination and tweak dual layer growisofs arguments
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
change disc size determination and tweak dual layer growisofs arguments

11 years agoadd getSize convenience function to obtain file or directory size (not tested with...
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:12:31 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
add getSize convenience function to obtain file or directory size (not tested with directories containing lots of files)

11 years agoadd CrashlogAutoSubmit Plugin for automatic crashlog mailing, needs oe update
acid-burn [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 07:45:35 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
add CrashlogAutoSubmit Plugin for automatic crashlog mailing, needs oe update

11 years agoRevert "more standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings"
ghost [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Revert "more standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings"

This reverts commit efdb7161844b7be58cdc5ec3308d8aaf5b257894.

11 years agolib/dvb/subtitle.cpp: change assertions to warnings
ghost [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
lib/dvb/subtitle.cpp: change assertions to warnings

11 years agolib/dvb/subtitle.h/cpp: cleanup, fixes for sky brazil 2bit dvb subtitles, add support...
ghost [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:36:23 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
lib/dvb/subtitle.h/cpp: cleanup, fixes for sky brazil 2bit dvb subtitles, add supported for HD DVB subtitles (seen on bbc hd)
lib/dvb/esubtitle.cpp: add support for HD DVB subtiles (seen on BBC HD)

11 years agosubtitle.cpp/h: small fixes
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 13:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp/h: small fixes

11 years agoPluginComponent: fix setting wakeuptime from plugin
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 13:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
PluginComponent: fix setting wakeuptime from plugin

11 years agoencoding.conf: set default encoding for texts with "deu" as language code to ISO8859-9
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:34:30 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
encoding.conf: set default encoding for texts with "deu" as language code to ISO8859-9
Its needed since the correct implementation of the EN300468 dvb-text handling
SKY Germany dont set a valid encoding when german umlauts are used

11 years agopmt.cpp: fix for stupid fix fix
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: fix for stupid fix fix

11 years agopmt.cpp: fix stupid fix
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 09:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: fix stupid fix

11 years agodb.cpp: add hack for dish network tv service types
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 08:46:27 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
db.cpp: add hack for dish network tv service types

11 years agopmt.cpp: more streamtype detection fixes (?!?)
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 06:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: more streamtype detection fixes (?!?)
dont handle pids with teletext descriptor as audio/video

11 years agoenigma.cpp: take care of running fullsize pig timer on e2 shutdown
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
enigma.cpp: take care of running fullsize pig timer on e2 shutdown

11 years agoencoding.conf: add missing transponders on 7E
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 13:37:19 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add missing transponders on 7E

11 years agoencoding.conf: add comments
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add comments

11 years agostring.cpp: change debug info
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
string.cpp: change debug info

11 years agomore standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
more standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings
with this fix no more special handling for UPC Direkt transponders
on 19.2°E and CS Link on 23.5°E is needed
but some polish providers still needs special handling... i think they
interpreted the spec in the wrong way

11 years agosubtitle.cpp: return correct size of consumed bytes
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 22:57:50 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp: return correct size of consumed bytes

11 years agomake PIG working with HD Skins
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 22:02:23 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
make PIG working with HD Skins

11 years agofix tabs
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:33:16 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
fix tabs

11 years agoConverter/TemplatedMultiContent.py: add MultiContentEntryPixmapAlphaBlend
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:33:02 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Converter/TemplatedMultiContent.py: add MultiContentEntryPixmapAlphaBlend

11 years agodvbci.cpp: get rid of strange messages from alphacrypt CI when zap from a scrambled...
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 19:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: get rid of strange messages from alphacrypt CI when zap from a scrambled to an unscrambled service

11 years agoproperly update statusbar after network restart
acid-burn [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 06:41:27 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
properly update statusbar after network restart
also ignore wmaster0 interface

11 years agosome more work on plugin manager
acid-burn [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
some more work on plugin manager
add experimental plugin meta informations, not yet included in build process
install missing py from TuxboxPlugins plugin
remove Filemanger from plugins build process

11 years agoConverter/ServicePosition.py: fix order of inheritance to fix suspend handling
ghost [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:16:48 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Converter/ServicePosition.py: fix order of inheritance to fix suspend handling

11 years agoConverter/Poll.py: fix suspend
ghost [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Converter/Poll.py: fix suspend

11 years agofixes for /dev/misc/pvr opening problems in some conditions
ghost [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 15:58:47 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
fixes for /dev/misc/pvr opening problems in some conditions

11 years agodata/defaults/Dream: add dm500hd stuff
ghost [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
data/defaults/Dream: add dm500hd stuff

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: dont stop a running TS playback or other playback when a recordtimer...
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 19:52:42 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: dont stop a running TS playback or other playback when a recordtimer couldn't be started

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoun-inline scale, assert non-zero denominators
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
un-inline scale, assert non-zero denominators

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2