enigma2.git
12 years agoadd new config types ConfigSearchText, which uses the new sql NumericalTextInput...
Fraxinas [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 12:45:18 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
add new config types ConfigSearchText, which uses the new sql NumericalTextInput search map plus type ConfigDirectory which displays paths as strings

12 years agoadd search parameter for NumericalTextInput which supplies a mapping with only lowerc...
Fraxinas [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 12:43:31 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
add search parameter for NumericalTextInput which supplies a mapping with only lowercase and standard ascii characters plus number plus SQL wildcards

12 years agochange translateable year string from lower to upper case to save one po entry
Fraxinas [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 12:36:58 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
change translateable year string from lower to upper case to save one po entry

12 years agoallow using complex shell commandlines (including | etc.) for job tasks (handle with...
Fraxinas [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 12:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
allow using complex shell commandlines (including | etc.) for job tasks (handle with care, no tool exist precondition checking!)

12 years agoget rid off trailing colon : from translatable strings for tag keys
Fraxinas [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 12:34:07 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
get rid off trailing colon : from translatable strings for tag keys

12 years agomove audio_extensions one level up. fixes http://www.dm8000-vip.de/forum/index.php...
Fraxinas [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:26:45 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
move audio_extensions one level up. fixes dm8000-vip.de/forum/index.php?page=Thread&postID=11626#post11626

12 years agoworkaround for transponder with same tsid/onid on hotbird (11470V, 11258H)
ghost [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 22:57:18 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
workaround for transponder with same tsid/onid on hotbird (11470V, 11258H)

12 years agoadd m4a as audio extension
ghost [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 12:10:46 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
add m4a as audio extension

12 years agosmall cleanup
ghost [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 12:10:32 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
small cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 10:21:28 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoallow fully customizable dvd menu layout, including automatic thumbnail graphic creat...
Fraxinas [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 10:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
allow fully customizable dvd menu layout, including automatic thumbnail graphic creation (requires package aio-grab)

12 years agoallow grabbing still frames from movies using seddis AiO Screengrabber V0.8 (needs...
Fraxinas [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 10:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
allow grabbing still frames from movies using seddis AiO Screengrabber V0.8 (needs package aio-grab) for graphical dvd menus

12 years agoallow callback-less ePopen
Fraxinas [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 10:18:09 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
allow callback-less ePopen

12 years agosync rtc time with linux time every 30 minutes when no transponder is tuned.. we...
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 22:47:36 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
sync rtc time with linux time every 30 minutes when no transponder is tuned.. we need a fix for hardware without RTC...

12 years agohopefully finally fix "second cable of motorized LNB"
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:01:01 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
hopefully finally fix "second cable of motorized LNB"

12 years agoGraphMultiEpg/plugin.py: fix not working zap function when the bouquet is changed...
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 18:06:21 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
GraphMultiEpg/plugin.py: fix not working zap function when the bouquet is changed with bouquet +/-

12 years agoGraphMultiEpg.py: better readable code (no functional change)
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 18:05:33 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
GraphMultiEpg.py: better readable code (no functional change)

12 years agoGraphMultiEpg: fix zap to services without events
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
GraphMultiEpg: fix zap to services without events

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:03:16 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agodont switch to 18V and measure input current, when slow rotor tuning is selected
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
dont switch to 18V and measure input current, when slow rotor tuning is selected

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 16:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoinitialize noCoverFile in case skin doesn't define it. thx to RitzMo
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 16:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
initialize noCoverFile in case skin doesn't define it. thx to RitzMo

12 years agoadd possibility to change start/end time in timer edit with Vol/Bouquet +/- (thx...
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 16:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
add possibility to change start/end time in timer edit with Vol/Bouquet +/- (thx to Moritz Venn)

12 years agoshow timer name in dialog when asking to remove it
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 16:20:48 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
show timer name in dialog when asking to remove it

12 years agoadd missing RecordTimer changes for previous xml minidom cleanup
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 15:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
add missing RecordTimer changes for previous xml minidom cleanup

12 years agouse cElementTree instead of minidom for xml parsing (thx to Moritz Venn)
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 15:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
use cElementTree instead of minidom for xml parsing (thx to Moritz Venn)

12 years agofix Philips Tu1216 snrdb calculcation
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 14:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
fix Philips Tu1216 snrdb calculcation

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoadd sleeptimer to shutdown menu
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:07:04 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
add sleeptimer to shutdown menu

12 years agoallow hardware playback of M4A (AAC) and MP3 audio streams.
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:04:12 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
allow hardware playback of M4A (AAC) and MP3 audio streams.

12 years agofrontend.cpp: add SNRdb calculation for Philips TU1216 and Philips CU1216Mk3
ghost [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 23:35:26 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
frontend.cpp: add SNRdb calculation for Philips TU1216 and Philips CU1216Mk3

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into enigma2_rel25
ghost [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 20:44:34 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into enigma2_rel25

12 years agoadd missing change for "add new after record timer event behavior "auto".. and use...
ghost [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 20:39:18 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
add missing change for "add new after record timer event behavior "auto".. and use it as default"

12 years agoadd new after record timer event behavior "auto".. and use it as default
ghost [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 14:16:49 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
add new after record timer event behavior "auto".. and use it as default

12 years agoadd "divx" as known file extension
ghost [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 23:14:00 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
add "divx" as known file extension

12 years agofix disc handling for /dev/discs/disc in fstab ...
ghost [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 23:07:43 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
fix disc handling for /dev/discs/disc in fstab ...

12 years agographmultiepg: also show plugin in extensions menu
ghost [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
graphmultiepg: also show plugin in extensions menu

12 years agographmultiepg: fix crash when press red on channel without epg
ghost [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
graphmultiepg: fix crash when press red on channel without epg

13 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into enigma2_rel25
ghost [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 19:29:17 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into enigma2_rel25

13 years agoupdate da language
Felix Domke [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 13:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
update da language

13 years agoupdate da language
Felix Domke [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 13:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
update da language

13 years agoadd frisian language, update language cache
Felix Domke [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 12:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
add frisian language, update language cache

13 years agoupdate tr,da,lt language
Felix Domke [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 12:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
update tr,da,lt language

13 years agoadd possibility to always switch to 13V before do sec commands
ghost [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 20:15:42 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
add possibility to always switch to 13V before do sec commands

13 years agosome refcounting fixes and speedups
ghost [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 18:07:44 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
some refcounting fixes and speedups

13 years agofix some refcounting bugs
ghost [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 23:34:29 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
fix some refcounting bugs

13 years agoadd missing incref
ghost [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 22:49:28 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
add missing incref

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 21:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoadd possibility to request tsid/onid for iDVBChannel
ghost [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 21:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
add possibility to request tsid/onid for iDVBChannel

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 18:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agodelete file, shuffle, save & delete playlist and settings screen only for intermediat...
Fraxinas [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 18:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
delete file, shuffle, save & delete playlist and settings screen only for intermediate+ users

13 years agoupdate sv,lt,it.is,tr language
Felix Domke [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 13:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
update sv,lt,it.is,tr language

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 08:58:05 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agore-introduce consistent EXIT key behaviour. sort "quit" entry to the top though.
Fraxinas [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 08:57:14 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
re-introduce consistent EXIT key behaviour. sort "quit" entry to the top though.

13 years agofix type in bcm4501 snr dB calculation
ghost [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 11:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
fix type in bcm4501 snr dB calculation

13 years agoAVSwitch.py: fix getOutputAspect function
ghost [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 08:23:16 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
AVSwitch.py: fix getOutputAspect function

13 years agofix keymap associations with INFO button
Fraxinas [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 21:54:11 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
fix keymap associations with INFO button

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 11:18:17 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agodecode id3 cover art images embedded into mp3 files and show them in mediaplayer
Fraxinas [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 11:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
decode id3 cover art images embedded into mp3 files and show them in mediaplayer

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 00:17:48 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoRevert "fix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs"
ghost [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 00:16:23 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Revert "fix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs"

This reverts commit 7944d659ae7007d55d21451f08312f975cc3f25f.

13 years agofix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs
ghost [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 00:15:26 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
fix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 23:43:27 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoDurchsucher -> Durchsuche
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 23:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Durchsucher -> Durchsuche

13 years agofix mediascanner list handling, thx to mechatron
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
fix mediascanner list handling, thx to mechatron

13 years agocorrectly use new ePicLoad. keep "no cover art" pixmap resident the whole time instea...
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
correctly use new ePicLoad. keep "no cover art" pixmap resident the whole time instead of reloading it. move entire cover art functionality into MediaPixmap class.

13 years agoupdate MediaPlayer to use new async ePicLoad function for cover artwork. currently...
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
update MediaPlayer to use new async ePicLoad function for cover artwork. currently no transparent background possible though :/

13 years agofix filelist crash, add necessary import for hotplug
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 08:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
fix filelist crash, add necessary import for hotplug

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:36:34 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agofix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:36:25 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
fix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 21:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoDon't search past buffer in TS I-frame cutter.
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 21:20:15 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Don't search past buffer in TS I-frame cutter.
closes #66.

13 years agoremove unneeded code
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
remove unneeded code

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agofix FATAL: ebase.cpp:129 ASSERTION notifiers.find(fd) == notifiers.end() FAILED!
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:17:28 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
fix FATAL: ebase.cpp:129 ASSERTION notifiers.find(fd) == notifiers.end() FAILED!

13 years agodon't try to look for python files when handling a C++ crash
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
don't try to look for python files when handling a C++ crash

13 years agofix typos
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
fix typos

13 years agodon't hold debug lock while doing bsodFatal
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
don't hold debug lock while doing bsodFatal

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoupdate tr,lt language
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
update tr,lt language

13 years agochange some translations
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
change some translations

13 years agoadd automatic downloading of latest image and possibility of backing up configuration...
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
add automatic downloading of latest image and possibility of backing up configuration to the bootable usb sticks

13 years agoadd isMount encapsulation
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
add isMount encapsulation

13 years agoscroll to bottom of output after execution
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
scroll to bottom of output after execution

13 years agolocale update for NFIFlash
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:14:29 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
locale update for NFIFlash

13 years agouse already translated string
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
use already translated string

13 years agoesubtitle.cpp: initialize uninitialized varible... this fixes not working or rarely...
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 11:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
esubtitle.cpp: initialize uninitialized varible... this fixes not working or rarely working dvb subtitles

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:34:50 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoget rid of some floating point values
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:34:41 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
get rid of some floating point values

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:34:25 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agodo remove elementary stream files... and do it correctly!
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:33:56 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
do remove elementary stream files... and do it correctly!

13 years agoremove superfluous import
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:29:39 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
remove superfluous import

13 years agoshow dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:29:31 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
show dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on aborting during CheckDiskspaceTask

13 years agoshow dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:24:20 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
show dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on aborting during CheckDiskspaceTask

13 years agouse hotplugNotifier to ease use of NFIFlash plugin. change some excess status bar...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:22:01 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
use hotplugNotifier to ease use of NFIFlash plugin. change some excess status bar translatables to static english.

13 years agouse new hotplugNotifier return value to clear playlist if audio CD was removed
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:20:56 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
use new hotplugNotifier return value to clear playlist if audio CD was removed

13 years agochange hotplugNotifier to return correct state transition for cd-rom type and flash...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:17:46 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
change hotplugNotifier to return correct state transition for cd-rom type and flash type devices

13 years agopicload: more simple non async decode (deprecated)
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
picload: more simple non async decode (deprecated)

13 years agopicload.cpp: fix 32bpp pngs
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:12:48 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
picload.cpp: fix 32bpp pngs

13 years agomore changes for async picture decode support
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 20:17:34 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
more changes for async picture decode support