php-sqllint.git
3 months agoRelease 0.2.3 master github/master v0.2.3
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:31:53 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Release 0.2.3

3 months agoAdd polyfill-mbstring files to .phar
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:31:34 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Add polyfill-mbstring files to .phar

3 months agoUpdate all dependencies
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:28:23 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Update all dependencies

3 months agoReport correct position for SQL files with unicode characters
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:07:43 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Report correct position for SQL files with unicode characters

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/php-sqllint/issues/14

3 months agoRequire mbstring PHP extension
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:06:15 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Require mbstring PHP extension

3 months agoFix AGPL license identifier in composer.json
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:05:27 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Fix AGPL license identifier in composer.json

2 years agoRelease 0.2.2 v0.2.2
Christian Weiske [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Release 0.2.2

2 years agoRely on autoloader to load Console_CommandLine
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:09:46 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Rely on autoloader to load Console_CommandLine

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/php-sqllint/issues/13

3 years agoRelease 0.2.1 v0.2.1
Christian Weiske [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Release 0.2.1

3 years agoTry absolute autoloader path first
Christian Weiske [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Try absolute autoloader path first

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/php-sqllint/issues/11

3 years agoRelease 0.2.0 v0.2.0
Christian Weiske [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Release 0.2.0

3 years agophing 2.16 does not like property overrides
Christian Weiske [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
phing 2.16 does not like property overrides

3 years agoUpdate to SQL Parser 4.1.9
Michal Čihař [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Update to SQL Parser 4.1.9

- it changes namespace to follow PSR-4

3 years agoAdd VERSION and composer.lock file, update readme, release 0.1.3 v0.1.3
Christian Weiske [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 20:21:43 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Add VERSION and composer.lock file, update readme, release 0.1.3

3 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

3 years agoUse phpmyadmin/sql-parser, the udan11 one is not maintained
Michal Čihař [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Use phpmyadmin/sql-parser, the udan11 one is not maintained

3 years agoFix link to original repo for bug reporting (#5)
Deven Bansod [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:50:08 +0000 (16:20 +0530)]
Fix link to original repo for bug reporting (#5)

4 years agoadd download links for 0.1.1
Christian Weiske [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 05:49:16 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
add download links for 0.1.1

4 years agoFix #2: Load dependencies correctly when used as composer dependency v0.1.1
Christian Weiske [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 05:46:12 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Fix #2: Load dependencies correctly when used as composer dependency

4 years agoadd download links for 0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
add download links for 0.1.0

4 years agoLoad version number from file v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 05:58:56 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
Load version number from file

4 years agoupdate composer.json
Christian Weiske [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 13:28:38 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
update composer.json

4 years agoadd html syntax highlighting
Christian Weiske [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 13:20:41 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
add html syntax highlighting

4 years agoAutomatically detect if we should enable colors or not
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 05:38:26 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
Automatically detect if we should enable colors or not

4 years agoSQL formatting support
Christian Weiske [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 06:51:40 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
SQL formatting support

4 years agosupport reading from stdin
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
support reading from stdin

4 years agoAllow .phar renaming
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 06:43:09 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
Allow .phar renaming

Without this code, trying to execute "php-sqllint" without the ".phar"
extension would result in a fatal error

> PHP Warning: require(..)
> failed to open stream: phar error: invalid url or non-existent phar

4 years agoincrease version to 0.0.2
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
increase version to 0.0.2

4 years agono text output when all is fine
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:15:54 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
no text output when all is fine

4 years ago.phar build script v0.0.1
Christian Weiske [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:12:33 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
.phar build script

4 years agofix readme
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 20:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
fix readme

4 years agoadd README
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 20:05:35 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
add README

4 years agorework everything; add emacs output mode
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 19:59:29 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
rework everything; add emacs output mode

4 years agofirst version
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
first version