shpub.git
16 months agoRelease 0.7.1 master github/master v0.7.1
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:20:00 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Release 0.7.1

16 months agoDo not require "me" parameter in connection callback
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Do not require "me" parameter in connection callback

It is not required by the IndieAuth spec anymore, see
https://www.w3.org/TR/indieauth/#authentication-response

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/issues/14

19 months agoTalk about server information in README
Christian Weiske [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:04:48 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Talk about server information in README

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/issues/13

19 months agoExplain that "server" command takes a parameter.
Christian Weiske [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:00:22 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Explain that "server" command takes a parameter.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/issues/13

23 months agoRelease 0.7.0 v0.7.0
Christian Weiske [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 07:35:26 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Release 0.7.0

23 months agoTalk about releasing a new version
Christian Weiske [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 07:35:10 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Talk about releasing a new version

23 months agoTalk about installation and --dry-run
Christian Weiske [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 06:47:19 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Talk about installation and --dry-run

23 months agoFix CS
Christian Weiske [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Fix CS

23 months agoHandle space after "-x" option.
Christian Weiske [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Handle space after "-x" option.

Normally you do "-xfoo=bar", but some people try to do "-x foo=bar"
which caused strange issues.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/issues/11

23 months agoAdd location header to --dry-run fake response
Christian Weiske [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:12:23 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Add location header to --dry-run fake response

23 months agoAdd --dry-run option for getting curl commands
Christian Weiske [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:17:42 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Add --dry-run option for getting curl commands

2 years agoPrepare 0.6.0 v0.6.0
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 06:41:32 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
Prepare 0.6.0

2 years agodocument content-from-file
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 06:41:19 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
document content-from-file

2 years agoAdd command to create custom types
Christian Weiske [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 19:46:33 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Add command to create custom types

2 years agoPrepare 0.5.2 v0.5.2
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:15:57 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Prepare 0.5.2

2 years agoMention console_commandline in dependencies
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Mention console_commandline in dependencies

2 years agoSupport auth servers with ? in their URL
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Support auth servers with ? in their URL

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/issues/10

2 years agoPrepare 0.5.1 v0.5.1
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:57:26 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Prepare 0.5.1

2 years agoDo not overwrite dist/*.phar files v0.5.0
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Do not overwrite dist/*.phar files

2 years agoPrepare 0.5.0
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:13:08 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Prepare 0.5.0

2 years agoAdd detail mode to "server" command.
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Add detail mode to "server" command.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/issues/8

2 years agoAllow renaming of shpub.phar to shpub
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 10:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Allow renaming of shpub.phar to shpub

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/issues/7
Solution: https://cweiske.de/tagebuch/phar-renaming-no-ext.htm

2 years agoMore specific error message
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
More specific error message

2 years agoSplit off content type comments
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:39:01 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Split off content type comments

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/pull/6

2 years agoPrepare 0.4.0 v0.4.0
Christian Weiske [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 11:22:30 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Prepare 0.4.0

2 years agoFix JSON HTML content sending, according to new tests
Christian Weiske [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 22:33:51 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Fix JSON HTML content sending, according to new tests

2 years agoAdd command to list syndication targets
Christian Weiske [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Add command to list syndication targets

Part of https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/issues/2

2 years agoAdd missing PEAR.php
Christian Weiske [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Add missing PEAR.php

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/issues/5

2 years agoAdd configuration for travis-ci.org
Christian Weiske [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:18:42 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Add configuration for travis-ci.org

2 years agoFix CS
Christian Weiske [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Fix CS

2 years agophpcs configuration
Christian Weiske [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:16:23 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
phpcs configuration

2 years agoAdd additional check to prevent sending direct uploads with JSON requests
Aaron Parecki [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:47:13 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Add additional check to prevent sending direct uploads with JSON requests

2 years agoFix "type" for RSVPs
Aaron Parecki [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:46:54 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
Fix "type" for RSVPs

2 years agoSend "type" as array for JSON requests
Aaron Parecki [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:46:42 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
Send "type" as array for JSON requests

e.g. `{"type":["h-entry"], ... }`

https://www.w3.org/TR/micropub/#json-syntax

2 years agoAdd "scope" option to connect command
Aaron Parecki [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:56:09 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
Add "scope" option to connect command

2 years agoAuthentication fixes: grant_type and json response handling
Aaron Parecki [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:49:26 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
Authentication fixes: grant_type and json response handling

* sends `grant_type` parameter for code exchange
* accepts both form-encoded and json responses from token endpoint

3 years agoRelease 0.3.0 v0.3.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Release 0.3.0

Signed-off-by: Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
3 years agoUpdate README
Christian Weiske [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Update README

3 years agoDetermine URL file type from path, strip query parameters first
Christian Weiske [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Determine URL file type from path, strip query parameters first

3 years agoNicely display JSON error responses
Christian Weiske [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 08:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Nicely display JSON error responses

3 years agoRelease 0.2.1 v0.2.1
Christian Weiske [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Release 0.2.1

3 years agoFix generic post options that were fully broken
Christian Weiske [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:20:20 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Fix generic post options that were fully broken

3 years agoRelease 0.2.0 v0.2.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:18:49 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Release 0.2.0

Signed-off-by: Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
3 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
update readme

3 years agoadd description for all commands
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
add description for all commands

3 years agore-enable endpoint caching
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:42:12 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
re-enable endpoint caching

3 years agoAdd upload command
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Add upload command

3 years agomove server and connect option registration out of cli
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
move server and connect option registration out of cli

3 years agoadd support for media endpoints
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add support for media endpoints

3 years agoRelease 0.1.0 v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:48:45 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Release 0.1.0

3 years agoSupport --html everywhere
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:44:52 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Support --html everywhere

3 years agoAdd "json" option
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:31:16 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Add "json" option

3 years agoAdd bookmark command
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:03:31 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Add bookmark command

3 years agorename "files" option to "file"
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
rename "files" option to "file"

3 years agoRelease 0.0.6 v0.0.6
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:53:10 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Release 0.0.6

Signed-off-by: Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
3 years agoAdd "updated" option
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:51:14 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Add "updated" option

3 years agoAdd "name" option for post titles
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:47:32 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Add "name" option for post titles

3 years agoAdd rsvp command
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:45:51 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
Add rsvp command

3 years agoAdd support for update queries
Christian Weiske [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:20:42 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Add support for update queries

3 years agoadd undelete command
Christian Weiske [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
add undelete command

3 years agomove constructor to command base class
Christian Weiske [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:28:44 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
move constructor to command base class

3 years agoRelease 0.0.5 v0.0.5
Christian Weiske [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Release 0.0.5

Signed-off-by: Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
3 years agoadd "slug" option
Christian Weiske [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
add "slug" option

3 years agoadd support for delete queries
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:07:43 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
add support for delete queries

3 years agoadd support for articles (with HTML)
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:16:48 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add support for articles (with HTML)

3 years agoadd support for reposts
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:05:18 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
add support for reposts

3 years agoreplace echo with Log:: calls
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
replace echo with Log:: calls

3 years agomove generic options into separate class
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:42:56 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
move generic options into separate class

3 years agoimprove "x" option, add syndication option
Christian Weiske [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
improve "x" option, add syndication option

3 years agoadd support for generic additional properties
Christian Weiske [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 04:46:02 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
add support for generic additional properties

3 years agoadd "category" option to notes
Christian Weiske [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 04:31:06 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
add "category" option to notes

3 years agocorrectly determine file type
Christian Weiske [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
correctly determine file type

3 years agoRelease 0.0.4 v0.0.4
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:44:27 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Release 0.0.4

3 years agoadd "published" option to notes
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:00:49 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
add "published" option to notes

3 years agotalk about notes and image upload
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:46:23 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
talk about notes and image upload

3 years agoRelease 0.0.3 v0.0.3
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Release 0.0.3

3 years agosupport image urls
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:35:52 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
support image urls

3 years agonobody needs the --user option
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
nobody needs the --user option

3 years agofile upload support for notes (single + multi)
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:08:22 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
file upload support for notes (single + multi)

3 years agomove option definition into command classes
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 15:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
move option definition into command classes

3 years agoWord-Case headers; too many applications break without it
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 06:02:45 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Word-Case headers; too many applications break without it

3 years agoRelease 0.0.2 v0.0.2
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 21:17:59 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Release 0.0.2

3 years agoDo not verify the auth code. Makes shpub work with known
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 21:14:27 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Do not verify the auth code. Makes shpub work with known

See https://github.com/idno/Known/issues/1504

3 years agocheck status code on access token fetch
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:50:08 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
check status code on access token fetch

3 years agouse default host if none given v0.0.1
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:01:44 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
use default host if none given

3 years agophar build script
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:49:21 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
phar build script

3 years agodebug option to print curl requests
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 06:34:25 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
debug option to print curl requests

3 years agoQuote values in .ini file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 05:44:39 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Quote values in .ini file

3 years agoLoad HTML as HTML, resolve relative endpoint URLs
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 05:35:41 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Load HTML as HTML, resolve relative endpoint URLs

3 years agomake user URL optional in connect command
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:27:36 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
make user URL optional in connect command

3 years agobetter URL completion
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:27:19 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
better URL completion

3 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:20:24 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
update readme

3 years agoreply support
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:15:20 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
reply support

3 years agoadd option to list all configured server connections
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:01:08 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
add option to list all configured server connections

3 years agoSupport IPv6 on connect and use SSH connection IP
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:51:37 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Support IPv6 on connect and use SSH connection IP

3 years agodisable ssl verification on PHP < 5.6
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:28:57 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
disable ssl verification on PHP < 5.6

3 years agolikes work!
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:16:26 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
likes work!

3 years agocache server endpoint URLs
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:43:47 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
cache server endpoint URLs

3 years agoconfig perms
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
config perms

3 years ago"connect" works and stores token in config
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:20:03 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
"connect" works and stores token in config